LCV Dealer Network

If you are interested in becoming a LCV Dealer, please 

To take your interest forward in associating with us for an LCV Dealership, we provide a brief Profile Sheet.

Please fill the dealer prospect Profile Sheet and mail it to lcvnetex@ashokleyland.com

For any clarifications, please contact our following Regional Network Development Representatives :

South-1 (Tamil Nadu, Pondy, & Kerala)

Name         :  Mr. Sivakrishnna Mekala

Mobile No.  :  +91 99529 69790

Email ID  : Sivakrishnna.Mekala@ashokleyland.com

South-2 (Karnataka, Telengana & A.P.)

Name        :  Mr. Ganesh Chetty

Mobile No. :  +91 99009 78646

Email ID  : Ganesh.Chetty@ashokleyland.com

Central (M.P., Chhattisgarh, Orissa) 

Name          : Mr. Amol Bipin Shah

Mobile No.  : +91 96447 09995

Email ID     : Amol.Shah@ashokleyland.com

West (Maharashtra, Gujarat Goa) 

Name        :  Mr. Ravinder Kumar

Mobile No. :  +91 77708 42888

Email ID     :  Ravinder.Kumar@ashokleyland.com

North-1(Delhi, NCR, Rajasthan, U.P & Uttarakhand)

Name          : Mr. Nitesh Kumar

Mobile No.  : +91 96504 70222

Email ID      : Nitesh.Kumar@ashokleyland.com

North-2(Chandigarh, Punjab, Haryana,HP & J&K)

Name          : Mr. Manash Gogoi

Mobile No.  : +91 90070 69013 

Email ID      :  Manash.Gogoi@ashokleyland.com

East-1(West Bengal, Bihar & Jharkhand)

Name         : Mr. Vishal Verma

Mobile No. : +91 99889 49199

Email ID     : Vishal.Verma1@ashokleyland.com

East-2(Assam & All the North East States)

Name         : Mr. Somiron Khaund

Mobile No. : +91 97060 56660

Email ID     : Somiron.khaund@ashokleyland.com

Head Office, Chennai

Name        :  Mr. S. Varadarajan

Mobile No. :  +91 98416 99146

Email ID     :  varadarajan.s@ashokleyland.com

 

The Profile Sheets may also be copied to the respective Regional Representatives as above.

All information provided in this Profile sheet will be kept strictly confidential.